Inici del Contingut

Professorat

CognomNomPerfil acadèmicTelèfone-mail
Achon Sama Angels TUC 973 70 28 27  achon@pvcf.udl.cat
Arantegui Javier TEUC 973 70 25 95  arante@tecal.udl.cat
Balcells Mercè CEUC 973 70 28 41  balcells@quimica.udl.cat
Cantí Carles TC 973 70 22 15  c.canti@mex.udl.cat
Casero Mazo Tomas TUC 973 70 28 38  casero@quimica.udl.cat
Cecilia Averós Joan TUC 973 70 37 27  jcecilia@matematica.udl.cat
Colom Gorgues Antoni TUC 973 70 28 12  antoni.colom@aegern.udl.cat
Colomer Cugar Mª Angels TUC 973 00 37 22  colomer@matematica.udl.cat
Companys Ferran Encarna Agregat 973 70 28 39  ecompanys@quimica.udl.cat
Elez Martinez Pedro Agregat 973 70 26 01 pelez@tecal.udl.cat
Eras Joli Jordi Agregat 973 70 25 89  eras@quimica.udl.cat
Garvin Arnes Alonso Agregat 973 70 29 07  garvin@tecal.udl.cat
Garza Garza Salvador TUC 973 70 25 94  garza@tecal.udl.cat
Gatius Cortiella Ferran Lector 973 70 36 54  gatius@quimica.udl.cat
Gimeno Año Vicente TUC 973 70 29 81  gimeno@tecal.udl.cat
Giner Joaquim TUC 973 70 28 11  chimo@tecal.udl.cat
Graell Jordi CEUC 973 70 28 16  graell@tecal.udl.cat
Ibarz Ribas Albert CUC 973 70 29 07  aibarz@tecal.udl.cat
Jauset Berrocal Ana Maria CEUC 973 70 25 25  amjauset@pvcf.udl.cat
Juarez Rubio María Isbel TUC 973 70 28 23  mjuarez@aegern.udl.cat
Marin Sillué Sonia Agregada 973 70 25 42  smarin@tecal.udl.cat
Martin  Olga CUC 973 70 25 93  omartin@tecal.udl.cat
Moralejo Vidal Marian TEU 973 70 28 58  mmv@quimica.udl.cat
Motilva Mª Jose TUC 973 70 28 17  motilva@tecal.udl.cat
Muñoz Odina Pilar TUC 973 70 28 29  pilarm@pvcf.udl.cat
Odriozola Serrano Isabel A. Lector 973 70 26 16  iodriozola@tecal.udl.es
Oms  Gemma Lector 973 70 26 71  goms@tecal.udl.cat
Pagán Gilabert Jordi TUC 973 70 25 54  jpagan@tecal.udl.cat
Pérez García Pedro J. CU 973 00 37 30  p.j.perez@macs.udl.cat
Puy Llorens Jaume CU 973 70 25 29  jpuy@quimica.udl.cat
Ramos Girona Antonio Javier CUC 973 70 28 11  ajramos@tecal.udl.cat
Riba Viladot Magí CUC 973 70 26 67  mriba@quimica.udl.cat
Romero Fabregat Maripaz TUC 973 70 25 92  maripaz@tecal.udl.cat
Sala Martí Nuria TUC 974 70 26 16  nsala@tecal.udl.cat
Salvador Turegano José TU 973 70 28 28  salvador.quimica.udl.cat
Sanchis Almenar Vicente CUC 973 70 25 35  vsanchis@tecal.udl.cat
Sans Badia Albert TUC 973 70 25 30  sans@química.udl.cat
Segarra Bofarull Joan TUC 973 70 28 54  segarra@pvcf.udl.cat
Soliva Fortuny Robert TUC 973 70 26 78  rsoliva@tecal.udl.cat
Soria Vilallonga Yolanda TUC 973 70 25 50  soria@hbj.udl.cat
Teira Esmatges Maria Rosa TUC 973 70 37 40  rosa.teira@macs.udl.cat
Tor Naudi Marc TU 973 70 28 90  mtor@prodan.udl.cat
Torregrosa García Ruben Associat 973 70 26 66  rtorregrosa@quimica-udl.cat
Torres Grifo Mercé TUC 973 70 26 06  mtorres@tecal.udl.cat
Viñas Almenar Immaculada CUC 973 70 26 77  ivinas@tecal.udl.cat